To start page
  • Lotterywest Festival Films
  • Perth Writers Festival
  • Opera
  • Theatre
  • Dance
  • Music
  • Family
  • Visual Arts
  • Artist Talks
  • Becks Music Box
  • The Great Southern
  • Free Events

5 Feb - 1 March 2010


Select a day to see what's on

Click here to Browse all Events



Build your own calendar of Festival events using My Festival Planner

Click here to register

Forgotten your password? Click Here


Festival Patrons
His Excellency Dr Ken Michael AC Governor of Western Australia and Mrs Julie Michael

Festival Staff
Artistic Director: Shelagh Magadza
General Manager: Julian Donaldson
Operations Director: Karen Macdonald
Operations Coordinator: Justin Cheek
Ticketing Coordinator: Mark Pope
Financial Controller: Elvina Florenca
Finance Offi cer: Sue Aston
Bookkeeper: Lyn Neacy
Executive Assistant to Artistic Director: Amy Stokes
Executive Assistant: Administration: Peter Liacopoulos
Program Manager: Marnie Karmelita
Program Coordinator: Janelle McKenzie
Program Manager: Contemporary Culture: Danni Colgan
Program Manager: Music: Evan Kennea
Program Manager: Perth Writers Festival: Katherine Dorrington
Program Assistant: Perth Writers Festival: Annie Kewe
Senior Manager: Film and Electronic Image: Sherry Hopkins
Program Manager: Visual Arts: Margaret Moore
Program Manager: Great Southern: Rod Vervest
Technical Director: Drew Dymond
Technical Manager: Adam Richards
Venue Manager: Becks Music Box: Peter Bishop
Production Coordinator: Anna Kosky
Travel Coordinator: Julianne Mackay
Marketing Director: Sally Wilkinson
Business Development Manager: Monique Beaudoire
Business Development Coordinator: Sidonie Haass
Business Development Assistant: Kat Clements
Media Relations Manager: Rania Ghandour
Media Relations Coordinator: Joanna Trilling
Marketing and Audience Development Manager: Mary-Anne Parker
Audience Development Coordinator: Emma Little
Audience Development Coordinator: Steven Papos
Education Officer: Mandy Hawkhead
Digital Marketing Assistant: Kate Reuvers
Signage Coordinator: Andrew Christie
Publications Editor: Rob Payne
Graphic Artist: Naomi Fransz
Ground Transport Coordinator: Caris Harper

Film Advisory Committee
Michael Sabatini
Hilaire Natt
Rania Ghandour

Friends of the Festival
Chair: Zelinda Bafile
Executive Officer: Judy Reid